Become A Member Today!

Become a member of the Goshen Farm Preservation Society today. Download the Membership Form here and mail it to 1223 River Bay Rd, Annapolis, MD 21409. Pay for your individual membership or family membership online. You can also quickly renew your membership using this paypal form.

Pay for your Membership Online
Donate to Goshen Farm

Help us safeguard and restore the historic Goshen Farm. Money goes toward the preservation, education and beautification of Goshen Farms.

Board of Directors

The Goshen Farm Preservation Society, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors elected for three-year terms on a staggered basis. After each annual election, the Directors elect the officers of the Board – President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary. Directors who do not serve as an Officer of the Society serve as chairs of the various standing committees.

Board of Directors

Front row: Becky Benner, Membership Chair; Louis Biondi, President; Rose Mary Stocker, Vice
President; Linda Beck, Treasurer; Sharon Biondi, Secretary.
Back row: Roy Benner, Grounds Chair; Terry Brando, Development Chair &Volunteer
Coordination, Bob Nestruck, Garden Chair.
Not shown: David McCormick, Building & Maintenance Chair


President – Louis Biondi – Click Here to Email
Vice President – Michael BuchetClick Here to Email
Treasurer – Linda Beck – Click Here to Email
Secretary – Sharon “Smitty” Biondi – Click Here to Email

Committee Chairman

Building & Maintenance – Open
Communications  – Leigh Neugebauer – Click Here to Email
Events & Fundraising  – Open
Financial Development –Terry Brandon – Click Here to Email
Sharing Garden – Robert Nestruck – Click Here to Email
Grounds – Roy Benner – Click Here to Email
History & Research – Scott Powers – Click Here to Email
Membership – Becky Benner – Click Here to Email
Volunteer Coordination Chair – Terry Brandon – Click Here to Email
Member At Large – Rose Mary Stoker – Click Here to Email

Cape St. Claire Board of Governors Liaison Representative – Louis Biondi